<![CDATA[News]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/ Wed, 05 Aug 2015 06:20:51 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Darren Speizer Joins the Drytac® Team as U.S. National Sales Manager ]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/darren-speizer-joins-the-drytac-team-as-us-national-sales-manager- Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:01:31 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[ReTac® Duo Double-Sided Wall Adhesive Now Available from Drytac® ]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/retac-duo-double-sided-wall-adhesive-now-available-from-drytac- Tue, 19 May 2015 14:14:39 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[JM63 Pro XD Added to Second Generation JetMounter™ Lineup from Drytac®]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/jm63-pro-xd-added-to-second-generation-jetmounter-lineup-from-drytac Tue, 12 May 2015 13:33:35 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Team Grows as New Sales Staff Added in U.S. and Canada]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-team-grows-as-new-sales-staff-added-in-us-and-canada Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:36:56 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[New Free Instructional Video Series on Mounting Digital Prints and Photographs to Acrylic Available from Drytac®]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/new-free-instructional-video-series-on-mounting-digital-prints-and-photographs-to-acrylic-available-from-drytac Tue, 28 Apr 2015 13:10:25 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Introduces Polar™, The Smart Choice for Self-Adhesive Print Vinyl ]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-introduces-polar-the-smart-choice-for-self-adhesive-print-vinyl- Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:25:55 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Introduces Easy-to-Install Products at GlobalShop 2015]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-introduces-easy-to-install-products-at-globalshop-2015 Mon, 09 Mar 2015 20:40:38 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Introduces Emerytex® Clear Overlaminate with Improved Textured Matte Finish and Optimized Adhesive for UV Output]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-introduces-emerytex-clear-overlaminate-with-improved-textured-matte-finish-and-optimized-adhesive-for-uv-output Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:20:23 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Canada Names ND Graphics as Exclusive National Branded Distributor for Sign and Graphic Markets]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-canada-names-nd-graphics-as-exclusive-national-branded-distributor-for-sign-and-graphic-markets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:27:12 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Brian Gibson Joins Drytac® Canada as Technical Services Manager]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/brian-gibson-joins-drytac-canada-as-technical-services-manager Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:51:35 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Backlit Film Rebranded as Reveal™]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-backlit-film-rebranded-as-reveal Mon, 01 Dec 2014 15:29:04 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Transform Your Surroundings with ChalkMate™ Specialty Chalkboard Film from Drytac® ]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/transform-your-surroundings-with-chalkmate-specialty-chalkboard-film-from-drytac- Mon, 03 Nov 2014 15:58:14 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Europe Appoints Douglas Jackson as Operations Director]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-europe-appoints-douglas-jackson-as-operations-director Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:09:01 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[JetMounter™ Fuzion XD to Be Unveiled at 2014 SGIA Expo]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/jetmounter-fuzion-xd-to-be-unveiled-at-2014-sgia-expo Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:11:06 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Presents Specialty Print Media and Finishing Equipment at the 2014 SGIA Expo]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-presents-specialty-print-media-and-finishing-equipment-at-the-2014-sgia-expo Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:53:36 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[WallTac™ Print Media Features ReTac™ Ultra Removable Adhesive Technology]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/walltac-print-media-features-retac-ultra-removable-adhesive-technology Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:20:07 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Increase Visibility with Drytac® Backlit Film]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/increase-visibility-with-drytac-backlit-film Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:57:37 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Mounting Applications Simplified with MultiTac™ High Tack Double-Sided Adhesive]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/mounting-applications-simplified-with-multitac-high-tack-double-sided-adhesive Fri, 22 Aug 2014 14:57:58 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Interlam Pro™ Laminates Designated UV Print Compatible]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/interlam-pro-laminates-designated-uv-print-compatible Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:20:36 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Mike Wildbore Appointed Vice President of Sales for Drytac® Canada]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/mike-wildbore-appointed-vice-president-of-sales-for-drytac-canada Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:31:30 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Canada Relocates Office to Brampton, Ontario ]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-canada-relocates-office-to-brampton-ontario- Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:39:21 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[SIUE Solar Car Team Receives Donation from Drytac® ]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/siue-solar-car-team-receives-donation-from-drytac- Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:33:22 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Broadens Printable Media Lineup with WallTac™]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-broadens-printable-media-lineup-with-walltac Thu, 15 May 2014 18:15:54 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Introduces WipeOut™ Dry Erase Hard Coat Laminate]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-introduces-wipeout-dry-erase-hard-coat-laminate Wed, 07 May 2014 14:47:58 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Announces Custom Adhesive Coating Website, DrytacCoating.com ]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-announces-custom-adhesive-coating-website-drytaccoatingcom- Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:54:31 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Introduces EliteCoater™ Aqueous Liquid Coating System]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-introduces-elitecoater-aqueous-liquid-coating-system Mon, 07 Apr 2014 14:13:58 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[ViziPrint® Wins Wide-Format Imaging 2014 Reader’s Choice Top Product Award]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/viziprint-wins-wide-format-imaging-2014-readers-choice-top-product-award Thu, 03 Apr 2014 14:41:15 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Launches “Swap Boring for Bold” Campaign at GlobalShop 2014]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-launches-swap-boring-for-bold-campaign-at-globalshop-2014 Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:00:34 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Canada Sponsors AIR MILES® Reward Program]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-canada-sponsors-air-miles-reward-program Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:51:22 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Expands Printable Window Media Line with ViziPrint® Impress]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-expands-printable-window-media-line-with-viziprint-impress Fri, 06 Dec 2013 14:37:48 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® to Become National Distributor in U.S. & Canada for Lintec WINCOS Printable Window Films]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-to-become-national-distributor-in-us-canada-for-lintec-wincos-printable-window-films Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:57:55 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Named to Digital Output's 19th Annual Top 50 Readers' Choice Awards]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-named-to-digital-outputs-19th-annual-top-50-readers-choice-awards Mon, 30 Sep 2013 17:49:28 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Presents Innovative Window Graphics Solutions at 2013 SGIA Expo]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-presents-innovative-window-graphics-solutions-at-2013-sgia-expo Wed, 11 Sep 2013 19:32:52 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Canada Appoints Paul Vanderweide]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-canada-appoints-paul-vanderweide Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:36:47 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[SilkScape™ Print Media Suitable for Latex Printing]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/silkscape-print-media-suitable-for-latex-printing Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:55:02 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Sells UV Liquid Coating Division to Advanced Finishing Technologies, a Member of the Digital2You USA Network]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-sells-uv-liquid-coating-division-to-advanced-finishing-technologies-a-member-of-the-digital2you-usa-network Mon, 01 Jul 2013 12:55:24 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Acquires Multi-Tac Inc.]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-acquires-multi-tac-inc Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:29:00 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Launches SilkScape™, Cost-Effective Print Media for Retractable Banner Stands]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-launches-silkscape-cost-effective-print-media-for-retractable-banner-stands Mon, 17 Jun 2013 13:32:15 +0000 Product News Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Launches Official Facebook Page ]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-launches-official-facebook-page- Mon, 13 May 2013 14:06:04 +0000 Press Releases <![CDATA[Drytac® Promotes Four Members to Its Business Development and Sales Management Team]]> http://www.drytac.com/news/drytac-promotes-four-members-to-its-business-development-and-sales-management-team Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:59:37 +0000 Press Releases